About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Faq's   |  Call :: 9899842558    
2017 Gemini Horoscope

              All Horoscope

Online Astrology Course 1&2 Month Course 6&12 Month Course
How to learn online Syllabus  Fees & Payments
100+ Case Studies  
Saral Jyotish Upay - जानिए, कुंडली के बारह भावों में सूर्य का असर...
Education  |  Marriage  |  Career  |  Foreign Travel  |  Gem Stones  |   All Reports  |   Remedies  |  Products  | Free Numerology Predictions |  New User  |   Sign In
Phone Consultation
Detailed Life Guidance
Vastu Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Post Marriage Problems
Match Making
Business Prospects
All Reports
Online Regular Classes
Excellent Syllabus
Payment Methods
Astro Shop
Saral Jyotish Upayas
Astrology Remedies for Life Problems
Astrology Remedies for Life Problems
Goddess LAKSHMI MANTRA for money and finance

Happy Sharad Navratri - 21st, September to 29th September, 2017
Puja Vidhi & Muhurtha | Kalash Sthapna  |  Dus Mahavidya | Nine Mantra and Faces | Nine Colour | Nine Parsad

Puja Vidhi  

Every year, we celebrate Navratri - the descent of the Divine Feminine to the Earth plane. Navratri literally means "nine nights” and in this time period the energy of 3 primary Shaktis of the Divine Feminine, the Supreme Goddess, is invoked.

The 9 divine nights are significant with three days each devoted to worship of Ma Durga- the Goddess of energy, Ma Lakshmi - the Goddess of Wealth and MaSaraswati- the Goddess of Knowledge. They are not just mythological characters; they are real and available during the Nine Nights of the Goddess.

These initial 3 days are dedicated to Maa Durga, the Goddess of power and energy.

The middle 3 days is for - Maa Lakshmi, the Goddess of peace and prosperity is worshipped.

The last 3 days is for - These final three days of the festival belong to Maa Saraswati who is Worshipped to acquire the spiritual knowledge.


Ghat Sthapna Muhurtha -

21st September, 2017 (Thrusday). Ghatasthapana Muhurta falls 1st Navratri

Ghatasthapana Muhurta falls on Pratipada Tithi
Ghatasthapana Muhurta falls during Dvi-Svabhava Kanya Lagna

Ghatasthapana Muhurta = 06:12 to 08:10

Pratipada Tithi Begins = 10:59 on 20/Sep/2017
Pratipada Tithi Ends = 10:34 on 21/Sep/2017

Abhijit Muhurtha :-

11:49 to 12:37

Choghadiya Muhurtha :-

06:13 - 07:43Shubh
10:44 - 12:14Char
12:14 - 13:44Labh

Brahmha Muhurtha :-

04.48 - 05.02

Varun Kalash

The Varun Kalash, consists of 7 things provide happiness and success
Kalash Stahapana:

According to your family’s custom, if you are doing Kalash Sthapana on the first day of the Navratri, then it would be done in the ABHIJINH MUHURAT. For different places Abhijinh Muhurat’s time would be different, so you should do your Kalash Sthapana according to your nearest place’s Abhijinh Muhurat.

- At the time of Kalash Sthapan you should reap the barley as per your family custom. Worshiping Maa Durga
- Maa Durga should be worshiped with PANCHOPCHAR (Fragrances, Flowers, Inceses, Diayas and Rice) or Shodoshopchar.

Kalash Sthapan Puja steps:

Take a fresh silver or bronze or copper or earthen pot and fill it (upto its neck) with holy water place Pancha pallavas (five types of sacred leaves) or mango leaves. Kalash is decorated with haldi (turmeric powder), chandan (sandalwood powder) and kumkum (vermillion powder). Keep a coconut on the Kalash and cover it with a red cloth. The coconut is also decorated with chandan paste. This Kalash is believed to be a symbolic form of Goddess Durga. By keeping Kone invocate the goddess in the Kalash.

 First decide on a place to perform the puja.
 Spread a clean cloth and create a bed of rice.
 A Kalash (pot) is placed on the bed of rice.
 Fill about 75% of the Kalash with water.
 Put a betel nut, flower, a clean coin, and some rice in the Kalash.
 Now arrange mango leaves around the opening of the Kalash.
 Place a Thaali (a small plain plate) on the Kalash.
 On the Thaali, draw a lotus with turmeric powder and place the idol or small photograph of Goddess Durgaji.

Nine Faces of Ma Durga

Goddess Shakti in the nine forms, Maa Shailputri, Maa Brahmachaarini, Maa Chandraghanta, Maa Kushmaanda, Skanda Maa, Maa Kaatyayani, Maa Kaalratri, Maa Mahagauri and Maa Sidhidaarti is worshipped during these nine days for good heath, wealth, prosperity, knowledge and auspiciousness. Each day is dedicated to different aspect of divine almighty. 9 days mantra for 9 navratris

Date Day Tithi Goddess Worshiped Events
September 21, 2017 Thursday Prathama Shailputri Ghatasthapana
September 22, 2017 Friday Dwitiya Brahmacharini Chandra Darshan
September 23, 2017 Saturday Tritiya Chandraghanta Sindoor Tritiya
September 24, 2017 Sunday Chaturthi Kushmanda Varad Vinayak Chauth
September 25, 2017 Monday Panchami Skandamata Upang Lalita Vrat
September 26, 2017 Tuesday Shashthi Katyayani Agomon Puja
September 27, 2017 Wednesday Saptami Kalratri Saraswati Ahwan, Durga Bodhan
September 28, 2017 Thursday Ashtami Mahagauri Durga ashtami, Sandhi Puja
September 29, 2017 Friday Navami Navratri Parana Ayudha Puja, Dhunuchi Nritya
Navratri Puja Process -
Aahar -
One should always avoid non vegetarian foods and consuming "Satvik" food like fruits, Kutu Ka Aata, Singara Ka Aata, Curd and Potatoes is considered to be auspicious. Usage of Onion and Garlic should be avoided.

Vyavhaar and Acharan -
During Navratri festival all devotees should worship Maa Durga with spiritual emotion. Get your house cleaned and ready. You are inviting Goddess into the home. Usually this is done on the Amavasya, a day before the beginning of Navratri.

Puja rituals -
A small bed of mud is prepared in the puja room and barley seeds are sown on it on the first day of Navratri. These initial days are dedicated to Maa Durga, the Goddess of power and energy.

Direction -
Your Face : North East. OR North
Kalash : North East. East is good.
Hawan : Agnay Kund : South East corner
Diyas : Agnay Kaun : North

Asan -
Woolen, Cotton, wood, Mrigcharm etc.

Colour of Asan -
White Yellow or Red Cloth or aasan is good for Maha Lakshimi ji. Red is more good.

Panchopchara Puja Vidhi -
Gandham, Pushpam, Dhoopam, Deepam and Navadaym

Step by Step Easy Navratri Durga Puja Vidhi With Saptashati

After doing panchopchar puja of Maa Durga, first of all, recite Ratrisuktam from Saptashati.
Then recite Devi Kavach. It protects us from all difficulties in life and devotional practices.
Third step is to recite 3 times 32 names of Maa Durga. The devotee gets mercy of Maa Durga quickly by reciting these 32 names.
Finally recite Navrna Mantra of Maa Durga at least 108 times. Navarna Mantra is as follows : OM Aim Hreem Kleem Chamundaayai Vicche.
Now pray Maa Durga to forgive you. Say, “Maa Durga! Please forgive my all sins, I am in your shelter, be pleased with me.”
At the end, offer recitation to Maa Durga. Say, “O Maa Durga! Recieve my puja and recitation with love.”
Puja Steps in Hindi

Now start the mantras or stuti of Ma Durga.
Aries Horoscope 2017 Cancer Horoscope 2017 Libra Horoscope 2017 Capricorn Horoscope 2017 Yearly Horoscope 2017
Taurus Horoscope 2017 Leo Horoscope 2017 Scorpio Horoscope 2017 Aquarius Horoscope 2017 Saral Jyotish Upayas
Gemini Horoscope 2017 Virgo Horoscope 2017 Sagitarius Horoscope 2017 Pisces Horoscope 2017  

 Online Regular Course
 Online Virtual Classes Course


+91-98-9984-2558,   harshkm@gmail.com

Home   |   About Us     |     Services    |   Remedies   |   Products    |   Payment Method    |   Articles    |   Contact Us